-

Unser Team

Administration & Verkauf

Karl Vogt
Senior Chef


Tel. +423 384 21 11
karl.vogt@garagevogt.li
Sprachen: D
Karin Vogt
Geschäftsführerin
Leiterin Verkauf

Tel. 081 750 01 91
kvogt@autoramabuchs.ch
Sprachen: D, E, F
Andreas Schnyder
Verkauf
Buchhaltung
Kundendienst
Tel. 081 750 01 94
aschnyder@autoramabuchs.ch
Sprachen: D, F
Robin Ammann
Kundendienst
Administration

Tel. 081 750 01 90
rammann@autoramabuchs.ch
Sprachen: D, E
Andreas Gubser
Leiter Service
Kundendienst Karosserie
Automobil-Diagnostiker
Tel. 081 750 01 96
agubser@autoramabuchs.ch
Sprachen: D, E
René Hempel
Leiter Ersatzteillager


Tel. 081 750 01 99
rhempel@autoramabuchs.ch
Sprachen: D

Werkstatt

Lutfi Aliu
Werkstattleiter
Automechaniker
werkstatt@autoramabuchs.ch
Patrick Fiore
Automechaniker
Fiona Z'Rotz
Automobil-Mechatronikerin
Robin Kühn
Lernender Automobil-Mechatroniker
im 4. Lehrjahr
Sadri Tosuni
Automobil-Fachmann in
Weiterbildung zum Automobil-Mechatroniker
Burak Yildiz
Lernender Automobil-Fachmann
im 2. Lehrjahr
Patrick Grob
Lernender Automobil-Mechatroniker
im 1. Lehrjahr